ORWA Staff

The Oklahoma Rural Water Association office and field staff are committed to providing professional and quality training, technical assistance, admistrative and management support to the rural water systems, rural wastewater systems and rural communities throughout Oklahoma. Our staff has over 350 years combined experience in this industry. If they can be of assistance to your system, please call the ORWA office at (405) 672-8925.

Leadership Team

Jimmy Seago

CEO

jseago@orwa.org

Carly Cordell

Chief of Staff

ccordell@orwa.org

Kylee Finley

Finance Director

kylee@orwa.org 

Brandon Bowman

State Programs Director

bbowman@orwa.org

Doug Hall

National Programs Director

dhall@orwa.org

JR Welch

Tribal Alliance/Contract Director

jrwelch@orwa.org

Scott Gouard

OK Water Director

sgouard@okwater.org

National Contracts, Sustainability and Training

Sandra Stevenson

Apprenticeship Manager

sandra@orwa.org

Kelly Matheson

ORWAAG Specialist

kellym@orwa.org

Randy Clark

Sustainability Manager

rclark@orwa.org

Lee Axsom

Circuit Rider Coordinator

Tim Wincapaw

Wastewater Tech

twincapaw@orwa.org

Michael Black

Wastewater Tech

Charlene Westmoland

Source Water Specialist

charlene@orwa.org

Richard DeShazo

Energy Circuit Rider

rdeshazo@orwa.org

Kelley Brown

Sustainability Program Specialist

kelley@orwa.org

Richey Kirkpatrick

Sustainability Program Specialist

rkirkpatrick@okwater.org

Mark Matheson

Sustainability Program Specialist

mark@orwa.org

Lindsay Roland

Sustainability Program Specialist

lindsayr@orwa.org

Logan Davis

Sustainability Program Specialist

Jeff Jones

Energy Program Specialist

jjones@orwa.org

Keath Garramone

Leak Detection Coordinator

kgarramone@orwa.org

Gary Calvert

Leak Detection Program Specialist

gary@orwa.org

Michael Westmoland

Circuit Rider

mwestmoland@orwa.org

John Morris

Circuit Rider

Trey Horton

Circuit Rider

 

Administrative Services

Stephanie Johnson

Accounts Manager

steph@orwa.org

 

Risa Reagan

ORWAAG Renewals/Endorsements Coordinator

risa@orwa.org

James Conover

Maintenance Manager

jconover@orwa.org

Scroll to Top