ORWA Staff

The Oklahoma Rural Water Association office and field staff are committed to providing professional and quality training, technical assistance, admistrative and management support to the rural water systems, rural wastewater systems and rural communities throughout Oklahoma. Our staff has over 350 years combined experience in this industry. If they can be of assistance to your system, please call the ORWA office at (405) 672-8925.

Leadership Team

Jimmy Seago

CEO

jseago@orwa.org

Carly Cordell

Chief of Staff

ccordell@orwa.org

Kylee Finley

Finance Director

kylee@orwa.org 

Brandon Bowman

Programs Director

bbowman@orwa.org

JR Welch

Tribal Alliance/Contract Director

jrwelch@orwa.org

Scott Gouard

OK Water Director

sgouard@okwater.org

National Contracts, Sustainability and Training

Jeannie Shurbet

Apprenticeship Coordinator

jeannie@orwa.org

Kelly Matheson

Circuit Rider Coordinator

kellym@orwa.org

Randy Clark

Sustainability Manager

rclark@orwa.org

Michael Westmoland

Circuit Rider

mwestmoland@orwa.org

Tim Wincapaw

Wastewater Tech

twincapaw@orwa.org

Michael Black

Wastewater Tech

Charlene Westmoland

Source Water Specialist

charlene@orwa.org

Steve Wheeler

EPA T/TA Specialist

swheeler@orwa.org

Kelley Brown

Sustainability Program Specialist

kelley@orwa.org

Richard DeShazo

Sustainability Program Specialist

rdeshazo@orwa.org

Richey Kirkpatrick

Sustainability Program Specialist

rkirkpatrick@okwater.org

Mark Matheson

Sustainability Program Specialist

mark@orwa.org

Lindsay Roland

Sustainability Program Specialist

lindsayr@orwa.org

Doug Hall

Training Programs Coordinator

dhall@orwa.org

Sandra Stevenson

Energy Efficiency Projects Manager

sandra@orwa.org

Jeff Jones

Energy Program Specialist

jjones@orwa.org

Keath Garramone

Leak Detection Coordinator

kgarramone@orwa.org

Gary Calvert

Leak Detection Program Specialist

gary@orwa.org

Logan Davis

Program Specialist

 

Lee Axsom

Circuit Rider

OK Water

Jesse Hale

OK Water Program Specialist

jesse@okwater.org

David Standridge

OK Water Program Specialist

david@orwa.org

Administrative Services

Stephanie Johnson

Accounts Manager

steph@orwa.org

 

Risa Reagan

ORWAAG Renewals/Endorsements Coordinator

risa@orwa.org

James Conover

Maintenance Manager

jconover@orwa.org

Scroll to Top