ORWA Staff

The Oklahoma Rural Water Association office and field staff are committed to providing professional and quality training, technical assistance, admistrative and management support to the rural water systems, rural wastewater systems and rural communities throughout Oklahoma. Our staff has over 350 years combined experience in this industry. If they can be of assistance to your system, please call the ORWA office at (405) 672-8925.

Leadership Team

Jimmy Seago


Carly Cordell

Deputy CEO/Chief Operating Officer

Brandon Bowman

State Programs Director

Doug Hall

Federal Programs Director

National Contracts, Sustainability and Training

Sandra Stevenson

Apprenticeship Manager

Kelly Matheson

ORWAAG Specialist

Lee Axsom

EPA Specialist

Karen Risley
Energy Efficiency Specialist

Andrea Pinkerton

Source Water Specialist

Kelley Brown

Sustainability Specialist

Mark Matheson

Sustainability Specialist

Sawyer Seago
Sustainability Specialist 

Richey Kirkpatrick

Sustainability Specialist

Chandler Peterson

Sustainability Specialist

Jared Nicholson
Sustainability Specialist

Steven Adams
Sustainability Specialist

John Morris

Sustainability Specialist

Chelsey Trevino

Sustainability Specialist

Keath Garramone

Leak Detection Coordinator


Gary Calvert
Leak Detection Specialist

Brad Rice

Wastewater Tech

James Sauls
Wastewater Tech

Trey Horton
EPA Specialist

Shawn Sewell 
Circuit Rider

Travis Henry
Circuit Rider

Josh Walker
Circuit Rider

Stephanie Johnson

Accounts Manager


Megan Fleming

Executive Assistant and Payroll Administrator


Risa Reagan

ORWAAG Renewals/Endorsements Coordinator

James Conover

Maintenance Manager

Michael Craig

Technology & Training Manager 

Scroll to Top